top of page

November 2019 Update

Hey there!


Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our first bazaar (Nov 1 @ Kiwanis Park--it was a success!) and for our upcoming bazaar at Amboy Middle School on December 7th. This one is my favorite! It's so warm & cozy, especially with all the memories I have attached there.


I'm also putting calendars in Rusty Glamour on Main St. Battle Ground--such a neat shop if you haven't heard of it! It's so lovingly curated & styled. Everyone in there is very talented (now, let's not compare apples to oranges!).


Also, if you're in need of a baby gift--Baby Blueberrie rompers are awesome. Just take my (slightly biased) word for it :) They're available in Rusty Glamour as well.


Hope your holiday season is off to a good start! If you're like me, your weekends are full from now until January--whew! Just take a breather every now and again!


Thank you for your support!

Caroline

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page