top of page

Digital (Christmas) Art

I've been slowly (verrrrrry slowly) dipping into the digital art realm. I've been practicing hand-lettering techniques in Illustrator and Photoshop, and a few paintings too (which have been so fun!) It's really awesome how you can set a color palette and stick to it (something I really struggle at with traditional media).


Here's the banner I did for my Etsy shop:


Ah I love it! (Sorry. I know, just li'l boastful at the moment.) I guess I didn't expect this result and it's such a good confidence boost when things turn out. Know what I mean? :)


Here are a few holiday cards I designed. These will be included with every purchase now through Cyber Monday (Nov. 26).



Hope you have a great weekend! (And can you believe it's Thanksgiving in less than one week?!)

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page