top of page

2020 Calendar Sneak Peak


Hi there! Update, y'all!


Yes, there will be a calendar for next year. It's taken me a while to get back into the calendar making business, being that the first three-quarters of the year consisted of loafing around, traveling, working, playing...you get the gist. Basically anything that can be defined as procrastination--I was right there doing it :)


But there's something to be said about procrastination--it really lights a fire under you when it's time to...make THREE calendars. Yes, that is on the agenda. Why, you may ask? Isn't one enough?


Nope! The art-hungry mamas out there DEMAND a calendar that they can hang prettily in their laundry room. So does the nature-loving grandma who is always haranguing for "wall worthy" art. (At least, that's the scenarios I come up with. Really it's just me & my plain late-night ideas!)


I'm planning on making them available on my Etsy in mid-November.


Cheers!

Caroline

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page